Apple

iPhone 12 Pro Max

Apple

iPhone 12 Pro Max

iPhone 12 Pro Max: 6.7 inches OLED, 128GB, 256GB, 512GB; Current Pakistan price unavailable.

Historical Pakistan price
Price unavailable
A current Pakistan price has not been recorded. Confirm availability with the seller.Discontinued listing
Recorded price sourceHistorical listing — discontinued
Price record datedOctober 6, 2026
Page updatedOctober 6, 2026

How to read our price records →

DisplayOLED
Camera12MP main + 12MP ultrawide + 12MP telephoto
RAMNot published by Apple
Storage128GB, 256GB, 512GB
BatteryVideo playback up to 20 hours
Network2G, 3G, 4G LTE, 5G

Build & Design

ModeliPhone 12 Pro Max (A2342, A2410, A2412, A2411)
Availabilitydiscontinued
Dimensions160.8 × 78.1 × 7.4 mm
Weight228 g
SIMNano-SIM; eSIM support depends on regional model
ColorsSilver, graphite, gold, pacific blue

Display

Display TypeOLED
Size6.7 inches
Resolution2778 × 1284 pixels
Refresh Rate60Hz
ProtectionIP68

Performance

Operating SystemiOS (version support varies by model)
ChipsetA14 Bionic
CPUNot specified by Apple
GPUNot specified by Apple
RAMNot published by Apple
Storage128GB, 256GB, 512GB
Memory CardNo

Cameras

Main Camera12MP main + 12MP ultrawide + 12MP telephoto
Selfie Camera12MP front
Video Recording4K video up to 60fps

Battery

BatteryVideo playback up to 20 hours
ChargingLightning; wireless charging supported

Connectivity

Network2G, 3G, 4G LTE, 5G
Wi-FiWi-Fi 6
BluetoothBluetooth 5.0
NFCYes
USBLightning

Features

SensorsFace ID, LiDAR Scanner, Barometer, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor
FingerprintNo; Face ID
Local WarrantyConfirm Pakistan warranty and PTA approval with seller

About iPhone 12 Pro Max

iPhone 12 Pro Max was introduced in 2020. Available storage options: 128GB, 256GB, 512GB. Colors: Silver, graphite, gold, pacific blue.

Pakistan price and availability

Historical Pakistan listing: Rs. 235,999. This is a discontinued retailer quote, not a current stock offer. A verified current price is unavailable; used and non-PTA prices vary by condition and approval status.

Specifications cover the model family. SIM layout, network bands and feature availability vary by region. RAM and battery capacity are left unspecified where Apple does not publish them.