Apple

iPhone SE (1st generation)

Apple

iPhone SE (1st generation)

iPhone SE (1st generation): 4 inches LCD, 16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB; Current Pakistan price unavailable.

Historical Pakistan price
Price unavailable
A current Pakistan price has not been recorded. Confirm availability with the seller.Discontinued listing
Recorded price sourceCurrent price unavailable
Price record datedOctober 6, 2026
Page updatedOctober 6, 2026

How to read our price records →

DisplayLCD
Camera12MP rear
RAMNot published by Apple
Storage16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
BatteryVideo playback up to 13 hours
Network2G, 3G, 4G LTE

Build & Design

ModeliPhone SE (1st generation) (A1723, A1662, A1724)
Availabilitydiscontinued
Dimensions123.8 × 58.6 × 7.6 mm
Weight113 g
SIMNano-SIM
ColorsSpace gray, silver, gold, rose gold

Display

Display TypeLCD
Size4 inches
Resolution1136 × 640 pixels
Refresh Rate60Hz
ProtectionNo published IP rating

Performance

Operating SystemiOS (version support varies by model)
ChipsetA9
CPUNot specified by Apple
GPUNot specified by Apple
RAMNot published by Apple
Storage16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
Memory CardNo

Cameras

Main Camera12MP rear
Selfie Camera1.2MP front
Video Recording4K video up to 30fps

Battery

BatteryVideo playback up to 13 hours
ChargingLightning

Connectivity

Network2G, 3G, 4G LTE
Wi-Fi802.11ac
BluetoothBluetooth 4.2
NFCYes
USBLightning

Features

SensorsTouch ID fingerprint sensor, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor
FingerprintTouch ID
Local WarrantyConfirm Pakistan warranty and PTA approval with seller

About iPhone SE (1st generation)

iPhone SE (1st generation) was introduced in 2016. Available storage options: 16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB. Colors: Space gray, silver, gold, rose gold.

Pakistan price and availability

Discontinued model. A verified current Pakistan price is unavailable. Used and refurbished prices depend on storage, condition, battery health and PTA status.

Specifications cover the model family. SIM layout, network bands and feature availability vary by region. RAM and battery capacity are left unspecified where Apple does not publish them.