Apple

iPhone XR

Apple

iPhone XR

iPhone XR: 6.1 inches LCD, 64GB, 128GB, 256GB; Current Pakistan price unavailable.

Historical Pakistan price
Price unavailable
A current Pakistan price has not been recorded. Confirm availability with the seller.Discontinued listing
Recorded price sourceCurrent price unavailable
Price record datedOctober 6, 2026
Page updatedOctober 6, 2026

How to read our price records →

DisplayLCD
Camera12MP rear
RAMNot published by Apple
Storage64GB, 128GB, 256GB
BatteryRechargeable lithium-ion; capacity not published
Network2G, 3G, 4G LTE

Build & Design

ModeliPhone XR (A1984, A2105, A2106, A2107, A2108)
Availabilitydiscontinued
Dimensions150.9 × 75.7 × 8.3 mm
Weight194 g
SIMNano-SIM; eSIM support depends on regional model
ColorsBlack, white, blue, yellow, coral, (PRODUCT)RED

Display

Display TypeLCD
Size6.1 inches
Resolution1792 × 828 pixels
Refresh Rate60Hz
ProtectionIP67

Performance

Operating SystemiOS (version support varies by model)
ChipsetA12 Bionic
CPUNot specified by Apple
GPUNot specified by Apple
RAMNot published by Apple
Storage64GB, 128GB, 256GB
Memory CardNo

Cameras

Main Camera12MP rear
Selfie Camera7MP front
Video Recording4K video up to 60fps

Battery

BatteryRechargeable lithium-ion; capacity not published
ChargingLightning; wireless charging supported

Connectivity

Network2G, 3G, 4G LTE
Wi-Fi802.11ac
BluetoothBluetooth 5.0
NFCYes
USBLightning

Features

SensorsFace ID, Barometer, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor
FingerprintNo; Face ID
Local WarrantyConfirm Pakistan warranty and PTA approval with seller

About iPhone XR

iPhone XR was introduced in 2018. Available storage options: 64GB, 128GB, 256GB. Colors: Black, white, blue, yellow, coral, (PRODUCT)RED.

Pakistan price and availability

Discontinued model. A verified current Pakistan price is unavailable. Used and refurbished prices depend on storage, condition, battery health and PTA status.

Specifications cover the model family. SIM layout, network bands and feature availability vary by region. RAM and battery capacity are left unspecified where Apple does not publish them.